Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yakima Orchards

1 rating
  • 07/23/21
  • Jacquilin S. Google

Got my nephews hair cut here, when we asked if they knew how to cut kids hair she said yes . They messed up his hair line & it looked nothing like the inspo picture. WOULD NOTTTTT RECOMMEND

5 rating

Made my appointment online. Didnt wait for long before being seen. Lela took her time and did a great job. She has an awesome attitude and personality and took good care of me. So much so that I went for the full MVP package +. Well worth my money! Very happy I came here today. I left very relaxed and with the exact haircut I wanted. I'll definitely be back again in the future.

5 rating

Awesome!! The staff was very welcoming and nice.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

1
Jacquilin S. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Got my nephews hair cut here, when we asked if they knew how to cut kids hair she said yes . They m"

5
Dennis B. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Made my appointment online. Didnt wait for long before being seen. Lela took her time and did a gre"

5
Frank J. | July 3, 2021 Google

" Awesome!! The staff was very welcoming and nice."

5
Gabe R. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Angelica is a great hair stylist! Not only does she always do a stellar job with my hair but she ma"

5
Arthur F. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Very professional staff. Friendly and good at their craft,"

3
Cristian G. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Honestly, if you need last minute haircut. This is the place to go. They don't style/perm/color/tre"

1
Rafael Z. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Brought my son for his first hair cut today she did a horrible job on him lady didn?t talk much I d"

5
WESLEY K. | June 12, 2021 Google

" GREAT CUTS"

5
Laura W. | May 23, 2021 Google

" They cut my son's hair. Great job for a fair price."

5
Danielle S. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Wonderful job on my son's hair. He is extremely particular with touch and smell and the ladies are "