Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yakima Orchards

3 rating

Andrea Was very professional and friendly. Very good experience great haircut clean with a very positive atmosphere. Will for sure be back.

5 rating

Courtney does such a great job. Thanks Courtney!

5 rating

Always friendly, gives decent fade. Turn around is quick.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

3
Eddie L. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Andrea Was very professional and friendly. Very good experience great haircut clean with a very posi"

5
Tonia P. | February 28, 2020 Facebook

"Courtney does such a great job. Thanks Courtney!"

5
eb p. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Always friendly, gives decent fade. Turn around is quick."

5
Bob R. | February 6, 2020 Google

"I just wanted to compliment Tawny and the entire staff at Sport Clips Yakima. I go once a week to ge"

5
Garth N. | February 3, 2020 Google

"I was very pleased with my haircut and beard trim. I am 44 years old and have always done whatever I"

2
Deanna M. | January 8, 2020 Google

"While I'm sure this business does great haircuts for men, I can't recommend it for women. My operato"

2
Noop a. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Asked for half of an inch taken off and end up getting 2 inches cut off. Had to stop stylist from cu"

5
Laminer F. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Always friendly service, quality haircut and quick in-out."

1
Margit T. | December 15, 2019 Facebook

"Apparently they no longer give a military discount on buzzcuts, just a heads up. $17 for a buzzcut p"

5
Adventuring Y. | December 13, 2019 Google

"I always go to Kelsey, she gives a perfect haircut all every time"