Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yakima Orchards

5 rating

Help were did renee from sportclips go. She does my hair AWESOME I'm not happy and they wont tell me were she went. Save my hair

5 rating

I.love that place the only one that knows what I want and does it.

5 rating

I love this place. The massage when she waShes your hair is AMAZING. You NEED to treat yourself to the MVP.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Danny H. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Help were did renee from sportclips go. She does my hair AWESOME I'm not happy and they wont tell me"

5
Juan C. | April 1, 2019 Google

"I.love that place the only one that knows what I want and does it."

5
Justin Y. | March 28, 2019 Google

"I love this place. The massage when she waShes your hair is AMAZING. You NEED to treat yourself to t"

5
paul b. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Bin going here for a long time. Got my favorite lady's that do a great job"

5
paul b. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Bin going here for a long time. Got my favorite lady that do a great job"

5
Danielle S. | March 3, 2019 Google

"They did an excellent job with my 7 year old. Nice customer service and we were in and out in 25 min"

5
Scott L. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Courtney gave me a great haircut!"

5
James C. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
David K. | January 25, 2019 Facebook

"I got the full meal deal yesterday. i highly recommend the MVP on every visit."

4
micheal t. | January 1, 2019 Google

"Thanks to Tawny for fixing my hair Made my day better"