Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yakima Orchards

4 rating

Great haircutting, fair prices, nice building, good technology

5 rating

I was accidentally skipped over in line and received a free haircut. Nothing I love more than great service. They give my sons a great cut every time! Especially Tawny

5 rating

Tawny gave my boy the best cut today! And not to mention excellent customer service which I appreciate more than she knows. The girls here are always happy and so friendly. My boys always look handsome after they?re done. Thanks girls!!!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

4
Manolo R. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Great haircutting, fair prices, nice building, good technology"

5
Abby H. | July 18, 2019 Google

"I was accidentally skipped over in line and received a free haircut. Nothing I love more than great "

5
Abby H. | July 18, 2019 Facebook

"Tawny gave my boy the best cut today! And not to mention excellent customer service which I apprecia"

5
kyle s. | July 10, 2019 Google

"They do a good job on my hair everytime you kinda have to know what you want or it will change every"

5
Jolene Y. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Been working for Sport Clips for 5 years! It's the best Company to work for! We have the best client"

4
Paul P. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Fast friendly"

5
Danny H. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Help were did renee from sportclips go. She does my hair AWESOME I'm not happy and they wont tell me"

5
Juan C. | April 1, 2019 Google

"I.love that place the only one that knows what I want and does it."

5
Justin Y. | March 28, 2019 Google

"I love this place. The massage when she waShes your hair is AMAZING. You NEED to treat yourself to t"

5
paul b. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Bin going here for a long time. Got my favorite lady's that do a great job"