Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yakima Orchards

5 rating

Wonderful job on my son's hair. He is extremely particular with touch and smell and the ladies are always sensitive to his needs so we can get the job done with no trouble. His hair always looks great.

5 rating

Get's the job done. They also save your haircutting details from your last appointment.

5 rating

Clean, great value, convenient, professional

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Danielle S. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Wonderful job on my son's hair. He is extremely particular with touch and smell and the ladies are "

5
Albert B. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Get's the job done. They also save your haircutting details from your last appointment."

5
Ken T. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Clean, great value, convenient, professional"

5
Arthur F. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Very professional staff. Friendly and good at their craft,"

1
Angela T. | March 20, 2021 Google

" My son went to get a haircut for his interview tomorrow. What he got was a shaved head. He paid $22"

5
Mark B. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts here"

5
Garth N. | March 13, 2021 Google

" I was very pleased with my haircut and beard trim. I am 44 years old and have always done whatever "

5
Tim N. | March 9, 2021 Google

" My stylist, Lela, was very friendly and did everything I asked and more. Her scalp massage and hot "

5
Alicia S. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Ana did a phenomenal job on my grandson's hair. She's got my recommendation all the way. Thanks, Al"

5
Justin Y. | March 2, 2021 Google

" What an amazing place! I get my hair cut here about once a month. The stylists are knowledgeable, f"