Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yakima Orchards

2 rating

Went there once and I got a great haircut. Staff was friendly and patient. Went there again and my hair got effed up so bad so now I'll never go back.

5 rating

Good

4 rating

My son likes this place, he is 11 years old and getting a haircut can be a pain. This was the first time and he actually left asking if he could go there again for his next cut!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

2
Pedro D. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Went there once and I got a great haircut. Staff was friendly and patient. Went there again and my h"

5
KULDEEP S. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Good"

4
Heather B. | September 17, 2019 Google

"My son likes this place, he is 11 years old and getting a haircut can be a pain. This was the first "

5
Duane B. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Tammy was great. Very clean and relaxing.."

5
Tawny E. | August 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/FVol8l9GD8DLnCC3yXpVEg?hrid=tkC6pC4kvl9LX9wlEhF07w"

4
Manolo R. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Great haircutting, fair prices, nice building, good technology"

5
Abby H. | July 18, 2019 Google

"I was accidentally skipped over in line and received a free haircut. Nothing I love more than great "

5
Abby H. | July 18, 2019 Facebook

"Tawny gave my boy the best cut today! And not to mention excellent customer service which I apprecia"

5
kyle s. | July 10, 2019 Google

"They do a good job on my hair everytime you kinda have to know what you want or it will change every"

5
Jolene Y. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Been working for Sport Clips for 5 years! It's the best Company to work for! We have the best client"